kontakt

Nysgjerrig på hva vi kan få til på din bedrift?
Ta gjerne kontakt!

SHOWROOM-logo

Du kan nå oss på følgende måte:


Telefon: 51 94 59 11
E-post: post@showroom-stavanger.no

Besøksadresse:
FOMO Works, Grenseveien 21, 4313 Sandnes

Roy Livar Vigdel

Daglig leder/medeier
Telefon: 934 99 671
rolly@showroom-stavanger.no

Hege Tollefsen

Salg
Telefon: 452 87 134
hege@showroom-stavanger.no

Frank Mikkelsen

Montør/tekniker
Telefon: 938 34 881
frank@showroom-stavanger.no

Steffen Czybulla

Salgssjef/eier
Telefon: 915 44 757
steffen@shoowroom.no

Espen Vorkinn

Teknisk sjef
Telefon: 982 08 175
espen@showroom-stavanger.no

Pål Dahl Andersen

Montør/tekniker
Telefon: 989 93 333
pda@showroom-stavanger.no

Emil Serigstad

Programmerer
Telefon: 926 93 435
emil@showroom-stavanger.no

Andreas Smalås

Montør
Telefon: 980 76 969
andreas@showroom-stavanger.no